Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Das Team von bcb bürocenter hilft Ihnen gerne weiter!

Geschäftsführung

Karl-Otto Müller

Geschäftsführer

0671-88642-10

karl-otto.mueller@bcb-buerocenter.de

Susanne Funke

Prokuristin


0671-88642-26

susanne.funke@bcb-buerocenter.de

Vertrieb Büroeinrichtung

Axel Pieroth

Teamleiter


0671-88642-28
0171-7820465

ap@bcb-kh-sim.de

Jürgen Klee

Vertrieb Büroeinrichtung


06761-9430-24
0671-92039512
0171-5220300

jk@bcb-kh-sim.de

Marc Schild

Vertrieb Büroeinrichtung


06761-9430-22
0176-84092110

ms@bcb-kh-sim.de

Justin Hermann

Vertrieb Büroeinrichtung


06761-9430-25


justin.hermann@bcb-buerocenter.de

Yvonne Andres

Möbeldisposition


0671-88642-30
moebel@bcb-kh-sim.de

Vertrieb Bürobedarf

Heiko de Geyter

Teamleiter


0671-88642-33
06761-9430-26
0152-09302230

heiko.degeyter@bcb-buerocenter.de

Simone Harris

Kundenbetreuung


0671-88642-24

simone.harris@bcb-buerocenter.de

Sebastian Lischka

Kundenbetreuung


0671-88642-13


Verwaltung/ IT

Frank Jackewitz

IT/ Marketing


0671-88642-16

frank.jackewitz@bcb-buerocenter.de

Sabrina Dexheimer

IT/ Verwaltung


0671-88642-25

sabrina.dexheimer@bcb-buerocenter.de

Monique Wilke

Einkauf Druckaufträge


0671-8864-16

monique.wilke@bcb-buerocenter.de

Carlos

Unser Bürohund

Ladenverkauf

Gundula Marx

Teamleiterin Ladengeschäfte


0671-886420

gundula.marx@bcb-buerocenter.de

Anne Misamer

Ladenverkauf Bad Kreuznach


0671-886420

anne.misamer@bcb-buerocenter.de

Anja Azzarone

Ladenverkauf Bad Kreuznach


0671-886420

Alexander Chelemba

Ladenverkauf Bad Kreuznach


0671-886420

Gabriele Herrmann

Ladenleitung Simmern


06761-9430-25

gabriele.herrmann@bcb-buerocenter.de

Diana Rammonat

Ladenverkauf Simmern


06761-943025

diana.rammonat@bcb-buerocenter.de

Rebecca Boder

Ladenverkauf Simmern


06761-943025

rebecca.boder@bcb-buerocenter.de

Suzan Riebenich

Ladenverkauf Kirn


06752 136176

info@bcb-buerocenter.de

Sabrina Kaul

Ladenverkauf Kirn


06752 136176

info@bcb-buerocenter.de

Montage Büroeinrichtung

Thomas Rosin

Montage Büroeinrichtungen

Heinz Lauxen

Montage Büroeinrichtungen

Nico Thonig

Montage Büroeinrichtungen

Sven Groß

Montage Büroeinrichtungen

Besuchen sie uns

Bad Kreuznach
Bosenheimer Str. 282c

Mo – Fr: 9:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 10:00-14:00 Uhr

 

Simmern
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Str. 10
Mo-Fr: 9:00 – 18:00 Uhr